LOCATIONS

Corporate Headquarters

2420 S. Lakemont Ave., Suite 160
Orlando, FL 32814
844-857-0357
877-349-6980 (fax)
info@synergysettlements.com

Office Locations

Alabama (Dothan)

Steve Lester
211 Griffin Gate Drive
Midland City, AL 36350
334-701-2028
slester@synergysettlements.com

Alabama (Birmingham)

Reynolds Whatley
2250 Highland Ave. S. #78
Birmingham, AL 35205
205-222-3510
rwhatley@synergysettlements.com

Arizona

Justin Cates
3219 E Camelback Road #601
Phoenix, AZ 85018
480-826-6373
jcates@synergysettlements.com

California (Beverly Hills)

Brandon Kahan
325 N Maple Dr., Ste 150
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
213-300-4545
bkahan@synergysettlements.com

Florida (Fort Lauderdale)

Rodolfo “Rudy” Rodriguez-Chomat
6278 North Federal Highway, #348
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
954-655-8205
rchomat@synergysettlements.com

Florida (Miami)

Sean Pendray
9100 Dadeland Blvd., Suite 1600
Miami, FL 33156
305-972-7480
spendray@synergysettlements.com

Florida (Orlando)

Jason Lazarus
2420 S. Lakemont Ave., Suite 160
Orlando, FL 32814
844-857-0357
jason@synergysettlements.com

Florida (Tampa)

Dan Alvarez
110 North 11th Street, 1st Floor
Tampa, FL 33602
844-857-0357
dan@synergysettlements.com

Georgia (Atlanta)

Tom Martin
4 Enclave Lane
Newnan, GA 30263
404-423-1628
tmartin@synergysettlements.com

Illinois (Chicago)

Jennifer Yu
1658 Milwaukee Ave #443
Chicago, IL 60647
773-983-1088
jyu@synergysettlements.com

Maryland (Baltimore)

Joanna Wynes
4110 Tall Willows Road
Ellicott City, MD 21043
443-326-2549
jwynes@synergysettlements.com

Minnesota (Minneapolis)

Steve Harris & Jeff Smith
6800 Cedar Lake Road, South 323
St Louis Park, MN 55426
763-208-0438
sharris@synergysettlements.com
jsmith@synergysettlements.com

New York

Tony Loscalzo
244 Fifth Avenue, Suite T208
New York, NY 10001
917-586-0584
tloscalzo@synergysettlements.com

Ohio (Cleveland)

Anthony Mastriano
7452 Broadview Rd. #169
Cleveland, OH 44134
216-469-0609
amastriano@synergysettlements.com 
rmiller@synergysettlements.com

Oregon

Carol Jinks
3632 NE Flanders Street
Portland, OR 97232
415-755-5318
cjinks@synergysettlements.com

Pennsylvania

Mark Mannino
1650 Market Street, Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
267-225-4462
mmannino@synergysettlements.com

Texas (Dallas)

Ben Henderson
1320 Palm Springs Lane
Dallas, TX 75204
903-312-2332
bhenderson@synergysettlements.com

Virginia (Lynchburg)

Ron Feinman
801 Main Street, Suite 702
Lynchburg, VA 24504
434-528-0696
rfeinman@synergysettlements.com

Washington (D.C.)

Rodd Santomauro
611 Pennsylvania Avenue SE #207
Washington, D.C. 20003
202-368-2520
rsantomauro@synergysettlements.com

Wisconsin (Milwaukee)

Ken Zuber
N112 W16298 Mequon Rd. Suite #134
Germantown, WI 53022
262-328-6111
kzuber@synergysettlements.com

READY TO SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION?

The Synergy Settlements team will work diligently to ensure your case gets the attention it deserves. Contact one of our legal experts and get a professional review of your case today.