Locations

Corporate Headquarters

2420 S. Lakemont Ave., Suite 160
Orlando, FL 32814
877-242-0022
877-349-6980 (fax)
info@synergysettlements.com

 


 

Office Locations

Alabama (Dothan)

Steve Lester
200 Stonehaven Court
Dothan, AL 36305
334-617-3242
steve@synergysettlements.com

California (Beverly Hills)

Brandon Kahan
325 N Maple Dr., Ste 150
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
213-300-4545
brandonk@synergysettlements.com

Florida (Fort Lauderdale)

Rodolfo “Rudy” Rodriguez-Chomat
6278 North Federal Highway, #348
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
954-655-8205
rudyrc@synergysettlements.com

Florida (Miami)

Sean Pendray
9100 Dadeland Blvd., Suite 1600
Miami, FL 33156
305-972-7480
sean@synergysettlements.com

Florida (Orlando)

Jason Lazarus
2420 S. Lakemont Ave., Suite 160
Orlando, FL 32814
877-242-0022
jason@synergysettlements.com

Florida (Tampa)

Dan Alvarez
110 North 11th Street, 1st Floor
Tampa, FL 33602
877-242-0022
dan@synergysettlements.com

Georgia (Atlanta)

Tom Martin
4 Enclave Lane
Newnan, GA 30263
404-423-1628
tomm@synergysettlements.com

Illinois (Chicago)

Jennifer Yu
1658 Milwaukee Ave #443
Chicago, IL 60647
773-983-1088
jennifery@synergysettlements.com

Maryland (Baltimore)

Joanna Wynes
4110 Tall Willows Road
Ellicott City, MD 21043
443-326-2549
joannaw@synergysettlements.com

Minnesota (Minneapolis)

Steve Harris & Jeff Smith
6800 Cedar Lake Road, South 323
St Louis Park, MN 55426
763-208-0438
steveh@synergysettlements.com

jeffs@synergysettlements.com

New Jersey

Mark Mannino
15 E Third Ave
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
856-343-8814
markm@synergysettlements.com

New York

Tony Loscalzo
244 Fifth Avenue, Suite T208
New York, NY 10001
917-586-0584
tonyl@synergysettlements.com

North Carolina (Charlotte)

Jesse Bone
1371 E. Garrison Blvd., Suite B
Gastonia, NC 28054
877-242-0022
jesseb@synergysettlements.com

Ohio (Cleveland)

Rick Miller
17108 Catsden Road, Suite 100
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
216-403-1150
rickm@synergysettlements.com

Texas (Dallas)

Ben Henderson
2517 Shelby Ave., Unit D
Dallas, TX 75219
903-312-2332
benh@synergysettlements.com

Virginia (Lynchburg)

Ron Feinman
801 Main Street, Suite 702
Lynchburg, VA 24504
434-528-0696
ron@synergysettlements.com

Washington (D.C.)

Rodd Santomauro
611 Pennsylvania Avenue SE #207
Washington, D.C. 20003
202-368-2520
rodd@synergysettlements.com

Wisconsin (Milwaukee)

Ken Zuber
N112 W16298 Mequon Rd. Suite #134
Germantown, WI 53022
262-328-6111
kenz@synergysettlements.com

 

TESTIMONIALS

“Synergy is our guiding light for deferring our contingent legal fees and planning for retirement. The lawyers at Panter Panter & Sampedro, myself included, have been working with them for over ten years using different methods to defer comp and plan for retirement.”

Brett Panter
Panter, Panter & Sampedro

"I don't think I've directly said "thank you" for helping us with Bridgett’s case. We sent the reduced payment to Medicaid and called Bridgett's mom to tell her approximately how much money was going to be left for Bridgett and she broke down over the telephone. Given only $25k of insurance and a $850k medical bill from the hospital she didn't think Bridgett would ever see a penny."

Tom L. Copeland
Jeffrey Meldon & Associates, P.A.

Ready to schedule a consultation?

The Synergy Settlements team will work diligently to ensure your case gets the attention it deserves. Contact one of our legal experts and get a professional review of your case today.

Request Consultation
WordPress Image Lightbox